Matty James Cassidy – Introducing… Vol. 2 – 10 Rogue Folk Ballads (CD Album)


Out of stock

SKU: PHCD015 Category: Tags: , ,


Released: 2019
Label: Pirate Heart Records / Cargo Records

A compilation of Matty James Cassidy’s finest early Rogue Folk Ballads to get you started.

10 track CD in card sleeve.

Track list:

1. State Of Mind
2. Never Learn
3. Cut With Dust (feat. Pat McManus)
4. By The Cold Light Of Night
5. Another Night
6. Heavy Heart
7. This One’s For…
8. Don’t Turn Your Light Out On Me
9. Win Or Lose (feat. Pat McManus)
10. How To Believe