Matty James Cassidy – The Isolation Tapes (CD Album)


Out of stock

SKU: PHCD016 Category: Tags: , ,


Acoustic album recorded and mostly written during the great lockdown of 2020.

01. Dangerous To Myself
02. Guilty Party
03. Stop Cryin’ (It’s Only The End Of The World)
04. Uncertain Times
05. Say Nothing
06. Lonely Kind
07. Top Of The Hill
08. No Town For Heroes
09. Someone
10. No One Knows We’re Here