Matty James Cassidy – Introducing… Vol. 1 – 10 Rogue Folk Rockers! (CD Album)


Out of stock

SKU: PHCD014 Category: Tags: , ,


Released: 2019
Label: Pirate Heart Records / Cargo Records

A compilation of Matty James Cassidy’s finest early Rogue Folk Rockers to get you started.

10 track CD in card sleeve.

Track list:

1. A World Away
2. The Road To No Town (feat. Pat McManus)
3. Better Days
4. Sticks & Stones
5. Last One To Die (feat. Tyla J. Pallas)
6. Dissatisfied
7. Up In Smoke
8. Gunpowder (feat. Pat McManus)
9. Same Old Me (Brand New You)
10. Growing Up The Long Way