Matty James – Last One To Die (CD album)


In stock

SKU: PHCD007 Category: Tags: , ,


Released: 2nd June 2014
Label: Pirate Heart Records / Cargo Records

‘Last One To Die’ (2014) is the electrifying debut album from rock n’ roll troubadour Matty James. The record includes lead single ‘Up In Smoke’ and boasts everything from bluesy rock n’ roll to country fused ballads. The title track also features a special guest appearance from Tyla J. Pallas of The Dogs D’Amour.

Track list:

1. Leaving
2. Up In Smoke
3. Don’t Turn Your Light Out On Me
4. Never Learn
5. Same Old Me (Brand New You)
6. Last One To Die (feat. Tyla J. Pallas)
7. By The Cold Light Of Night
8. Better Days
9. Another Night
10. This One’s For…